CCAP - College Career Access Pathway CCAP - College Career Access Pathway

What's CCAP - College Career Access Pathway?

 

A Career Pathway is a series of connected education and training programs and student support services that enable individuals to secure a job or advance in a demand industry or occupation. Career Pathways focus on easing and facilitating student transition from high school to community college; from pre-college courses to credit postsecondary programs; and from community college to university or employment.

Career Pathways Initiative Goals:
  • To increase the number of students with certificates, credentials, and degrees in demand occupations.
  • To articulate and ease student transitions across the education continuum from high school to community college; from pre-college (ABE/GED/ESL) to credit postsecondary; and from community college to university or a job.

Participating Schools and Contacts:

Sonora High School
Superintendent -  Dr. Mark Miller - mmiller@sonorahs.k12.ca.us  (209) 533-8510 x1
Principal - Lance Morrow - lmorrow@sonorahs.k12.ca.us  (209) 532-55121 x5110

Summerville High School
Superintendent - Michael Merrill - mmerrill@summbears.net   (209) 928-3498
Principal - Kellene Ditler -  kditler@summbears.net   (209) 928-4228

Bret Harte High School
Superintendent - Mike Chimente -  mchimente@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us  (209) 736-8340
Principal - Heath Lane -  hlane@bhuhsd.k12.ca.us   (209) 736-2507 x1317

Calaveras High School
Superintendent - Mark Campbell - mcampbell@calaveras.k12.ca.us  (209) 754-2300
Principal - Michael Tambini - mtambini@calaveras.k12.ca.us  (209) 754-1811 x5320

Amador High School
Superintendent - Amy Slavensky - aslavensky@amadorcoe.k12.ca.us
Principal - Jessica Dorris - jdorris@acusd.org  (209) 257-7340

Oakdale High School
Superintendent - Marc Malone mmalone@ojusd.org (209) 848-4884
Principal - Michael Moore - mmoore@ojusd.org  (209) 847-3007

Waterford High School
Superintendent - Don Davis - ddavis@waterford.k12.ca.us  (209) 874-1809
Principal - Peggy Herndon - pherndon@waterford.k12.ca.us (209) 874-9060

Canvas Support Information Mental Health and Wellness Info
Canvas Login    

 

 

 

 

OU Campus Login