Columbia College Logo
Need Help? Just Ask Columbia

Campus Alert!

Stephanie Beaver Alder

Stephanie Beaver Alder
Special Programs Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5130
email: beaveralders@yosemite.edu

 

Jeff Fitzwater
Jeff Fitzwater
Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5109
FAX: 209.588.5330
email: fitzwaterj@yosemite.edu

 

Matthew Fox
Matthew Fox
EOPS/CARE Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5110
email: foxm@yosemite.edu

 

Ramona Harris

Ramona Harris
Adjunct Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5109
FAX: 209.588.5330
email: harrisra@yosemite.edu

 

 Tracey Hickey

Tracey Hickey
Interim Program Technician, Special Programs
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5057
FAX: 209.588.5058
email: hickeyt@yosemite.edu

 

Cindy Inwood

Cindy Inwood
Interim Program Technician/Counseling
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5109
FAX: 209.588.5330
email: inwoodc@yosemite.edu

 

Brian Jensen
Brian Jensen
Special Programs Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5130
FAX: 209.588.5058
email: jensenbr@yosemite.edu

 

Alicia Kolstad
Alicia Kolstad
Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5109
FAX: 209.588.5330
email: kolstada@yosemite.edu

 

Kirsten Miller

Kirsten Miller
Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5109
FAX: 209.588.5330
email: millerk@yosemite.edu

 

Jill Olson

Jill Olson
Calworks Counselor/Coordinator
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5130
FAX: 209.588.5330
email: olsonji@yosemite.edu

 

Elizabeth Pfleging
Elizabeth Pfleging
Counselor/Articulation Officer
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5109
FAX: 209.588.5330
email: pfleginge@yosemite.edu

 

William "Bill" Sullivan

William "Bill" Sullivan
Adjunct Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5109
FAX: 209.588.5330
email: sullivanw@yosemite.edu

 

Derrick Wydick

Derrick Wydick
Counselor
Office: Upper Level, Manzanita
Phone: 209.588.5109
FAX: 209.588.5330
email:  wydickd@yosemite.edu