• Search
Columbia College Logo
Columbia College website search

Campus Alert!

Academic Senate Meetings

Academic Senate Meetings

       2017-2018 Senate Officers and Council
Erin Naegle,
Nate Rien,
President Elect
Kathy Schultz,
Curriculum Chair
Matt Fox,
College Council
Erik Andal,
YFA Vice President
John Leamy,
Adjunct Representative
Craig Johnston,
YFA Representative
Micha Miller,
Past President (Spring 2017)
Jessica Anselmi,
Administrative Support Specialist

Please Note: The Special FHP Meeting scheduled for October 6th has been  rescheduled

for October 20th from 2:30-4:30 in MCR 243












OU Campus Login